Ed Schoenheit, President – eds@stetsonhillshoa.com

Ed has lived in the HOA for 14 years. He is an Army veteran and engineer. He has served in Member at Large, VP and President roles since 2015. He has immense pride in our Community and enjoys serving to ensure it’s a desirable, well maintained and safe place to raise a family for decades to come.

 

 

 

 

Erica Edgar, Vice President – ericae@stetsonhillshoa.com

Erica has lived in the HOA since 2004. She is Sr. Director of Transformation and Solutions for a Fortune 500 company. She has 20+ years in the Accounting and Finance area, including consulting with Fortune 500 and 100 clients on their financials. Erica has served on the Board since January of 2017, most recently as Board President.

 

 

 

 

Fred Bristow, Secretary – fredb@stetsonhillshoa.com

Fred has lived in the Community for 15 years. He has served in other HOA Board roles, and served in that capacity for more than ten years.

 

 

 

 


Johnna Sampsel
, Member at Large – johnnas@stetsonhillshoa.com

After living here only three months, Johnna wanted to get involved. Johnna worked in IT and healthcare for more than 30 years and has previous property management experience.

 

 

 

 

Jenny StandingBear, Treasurer – jennys@stetsonhillshoa.com

Jenny has lived in the HOA since 2016. She was a Payroll Manager in her former career for over 10 years and currently serving as the Treasurer on the Board of Director. Currently as a Real Estate Agent, she takes pride in retaining her property value and ensuring that within our community.

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Mote, Member – lindseym@stetsonhillshoa.com

Lindsey has been a Colorado Springs resident twice, most recently since 2008. She is a wife, mother, and real estate agent. She has been a homeowner in Ridgeview at Stetson Hills since January 2019 and is looking forward to serving our community.

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Santoro, Member – anthonys@stetsonhillshoa.com

Anthony moved to Colorado Springs in 2003 with his wife. They purchased their current home in June of 2003 in The Ridgeview Community. They have made Colorado their home and chose this neighborhood to raise their family. Anthony has been serving the community in a professional capacity since moving here.